Street Style!

At first, I didn’t know whether to love this guy’s style or whether to dislike it. But then I realised, he can actually pull it off well. This is from a while back, which is why he’s wearing a coat but what I love is the detailing of the outfit. The coat seems simple and plain but the tartan print lining on the inside is what’s making it stand out! It livens up a plain outfit. I’m not going to lie, I’m not a huge fan of the shoes, but I do love the rolled up jeans and socks (it’s a look I pull off myself) however, maybe he should’ve gone for red or white socks just to give the complete look more of a colour.
IMG_6868
– Lola Ameri.

Leave a Reply

