Get the look: Kylie Jenner!

I thought I would post something a little different, obviously being very into fashion I love looking at what celebrities and models are wearing and their  personal style. It is so interesting to see how celebrities and models dress themselves and style outfits on a day to day basis. One person who is in the spotlight a lot lately and who I have been style crushing over majorly is Kylie Jenner. Being only 16 years old and dressing the way she does is amazing and I can’t help but admire her for this. Not only Kylie but also Kendall. Both of them dress differently but it just works so well for their different personalities. I recently saw Kylie wear a Topshop khaki bomber jacket along with Hailey Baldwin and I loved that she was wearing something so many of us can get our hands on and I recently done a post on my personal blog about my current obsession with bomber jackets which you can check out here.

I love that Kylies style is very simple and mainly consists of black/white/simple pieces. A lot of what she wears is similar to what a lot of us probably have in our wardrobes already so we can easily use Kylie as an inspiration to change up our existing looks. I thought I would share some pictures I have collected from tumblr and the first picture I created by putting together an outfit of one which I think looks similar to what kylie is wearing. Whilst Kylie is wearing some more expensive items I put together some items from the high street stores which are more easily accessible and definitely do not cost as much such as the Monki striped tee and the black and white converse which she was wearing in the pic. The black boots which Kylie is wearing in the last picture are from Chanel but they are just chlesea style boots and pretty much everywhere sells chelsea boots.

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 20.38.16

tumblr_n1xjgbAqWe1qixrcvo1_500 tumblr_n2yimx0JgX1sgjvaro1_500 Kylie Jenner takes the permanent plunge into teal territory! tumblr_n6an0t7mg21so6tgyo4_1280 tumblr_n60sujphvC1sj4anqo1_500 tumblr_n69oixGHir1sq94fyo1_500 tumblr_n6948oOzEU1rz4vuxo1_500 tumblr_n69604BKEH1sz7w3uo1_500

bomber4 tumblr_n2ssqdT13U1qbejvro1_500

tumblr_n696jp9XYh1qm3f6so1_500 tumblr_n65hwpc2Eg1qb3f11o1_500 Kendall Jenner and Kylie Jenner seen at a photo shoot in Los Angeles

(pictures from Tumblr apart from the first one)

 

What do you think of Kendall and Kylie’s style? Who’s do you prefer? leave a comment down below and let us know!

– Jess Penfold

Leave a Reply

