Street style!

 

As I just recently done a post on ‘ways to wear black this summer’ this street style immediately caught my eye. I love everything about the whole look, everything is so classy. I love the way she has decided to do a fish tail braid in her hair which is slightly messy and contrasts with the clean, classy look. The oversized boxy bag from Zara looks great alongside this dress from ASOS. The boots are also from Zara and give a very ‘made in chelsea’ look to the outfit. This outfit is a perfect example of one I would wear myself as I love to keep everything simple and this outfit also proves there are many ways to wear black in summer.

IMG_0185Jess Penfold

 

 

One thought on “Street style!

Leave a Reply

