Happy Birthday Jess x

It’s my girl’s birthday! This blog wouldn’t have started out if it was for my friendship with Jess! It all started out with her and our shoots and now, even though the name of the site has changed (from TwoOfAKindd to LolaDelRey) our shoots are still on here cherishing the moments we had together running this blog.

  

We would both sit in lectures discussing fashion, celebrities, personal life, food (haha the baguettes from the student shop) and I guess a bit of everything else. You’re not here with me in Uni this year and I miss that. I miss you. 

However, this is your first birthday as a MILF! Even though, I wish you were at uni with me, I’m happy that you’ve brought a little joy into this world known as Mason (literally the most smiley, cutest and fashionable baby). I wish you a very happy birthday darling! 
Missing you lots! 
Lola x

Leave a Reply

