Nomani – BTS

IMG_0004

Don’t you want me baby?

There were plenty of shoots that day that Ava refers to as ‘meme photos’. I thought I’d share them with you guys so we can all laugh at them. They’re unedited and completely un-airbrushed. *Shocker* Yes, I airbrush my photos.

This is probably the only time I've come close to looking relatively tall-ish.

This is probably the only time I’ve come close to looking relatively tall-ish. It was my poor attempt to do a ballerina pose. 

 

The amount of times I tried jumping to get this shot which we didn't even use, for obvious reasons.

I’m a real boy.

 

Catch me if you can?

Catch me if you can?

 

Lola: "Everyone's doing this pose. I wanna try." Ava: "You just look awkward and weird"

Lola: “Everyone’s doing this Drake pose. I wanna try. I just know you get on your knees and pretend to pray “ Ava: “You just look awkward and weird” Lola: “I’m probably not even doing it right. Ok allow this.” 

 

This one isn't actually an embarrassing shot.

This one isn’t actually an embarrassing shot.

 

Shake that booty.

Shake that booty.

 

Poor attempt of Charlie's Angels.

Poor attempt of Charlie’s Angels.

 

Lowkey I actually like this even though I have no idea what I was pointing to.

Lowkey I actually like this even though I have no idea what I was pointing to.

 

Brap Brap. What kills me, is the woman inside the house.

Your local badman feat random woman staring from inside the house.

 

I was literally balancing on the front part of my boots here so it could've been a cool shot if I looked decent.

I was literally balancing on the front part of my boots here so it could’ve been a cool shot if I looked decent.

 

Badman.

Badman.

 

Awkrrr Awkrrr

Awkrrr Awkrrr.

 

Enjoying the sun.

Enjoying the sun.

 

Omg this is literally me all the time. My nose is blocked/runny all throughout Winter and then in Spring and Summer it's runny again because of hay fever so I'm literally wiping my nose all the time and trying to breathe. It's also the reason why my make up on the tip of my nose and my upper lip wipes off before I've left the house, thanks to tissues.

Omg this is literally me all the time. My nose is blocked/runny all throughout Winter and then in Spring & Summer it’s runny again because of hay fever. So I’m literally wiping my nose all the time and trying to breathe. So attractive, I know. It’s also the reason why my make up on the tip of my nose and my upper lip wipes off before I’ve even left the house. 

 

FOR SOME REASON, AVA THINKS THIS IS CUTE

FOR SOME REASON, AVA THINKS THIS IS CUTE?

 

Perv face.

My ‘checking you out’ face.

 

Breaking it down in public like no one's watching.

Whipping out the dance moves in public like no-one’s watching.

 

Something between the 'checking you out' face and creepy.

Something between the ‘checking you out’ face and creepy.

I thought I should just add these two photos, taken from other shoots, just to top it all off. They’re about a year apart. The first one, for some reason I thought I could get on that thing. If I had pushed myself to go further, I would’ve fallen down the other side and broken a leg or something. The second one is a small fence but I’m the least flexible person out there so even getting over that is a mission for me.
IMG_1192 IMG_9044 copy
Share, comment, like, follow!

Instagram: @Lola.Del.Rey
Twitter: @loladelrey
Facebook: Lola Del Rey
Email: lolaadelrey@gmail.com

Lola x

 

 

Leave a Reply

